top of page
Current Committee (2024-2025)


Dr Chian Siau Chen Darren

Immediate Past President

Dr Muthusamy Karthikeyan

Vice President 

Er Michelle Lew



Er Timothy Tang 


Ms Chriswini Tanaka


Ordinary Committee Members

Dr Goh Kok Hun
Dr Ho Jiahui
Dr Lai Woei Tong
Dr Leong Kam Weng
Prof Leung Chun Fai
Dr Ooi Poh Hai
Dr Poh Teoh Yaw

Co - Opted Members

Prof Chu Jian

Dr Ng Tiong Guan

bottom of page